You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious in San Diego Travel Series - Part 3 Horton Plaza

in #photography7 years ago

Hey! Great photos and interesting posts. Reminds me of my trip to the USA in 2008. We did a road trip with friends from New York to Los Angeles. Never made to San Diego due to limit, but you make it so tempting to come back and see it especially with quirky places like these.

If you want a really weird place, try Nay Pyi Taw - the new capital of Myanmar (Burma). I've been on this side of the world for the last 9 years. Currently publishing my book about Thailand on my profile. The one on Myanmar will follow. Check it out if you are interested in this part of the world.

Following you for more great photos!

Sort:  

I am interested in that part of the world and I would like to learn more about Myanmar and Thailand both. Thanks so much for the great commenting @mareklenarcik

I'm glad to hear it. The world needs more people like you who are genuinely interested in discovering different cultures. Thank you for your kind words and keep up the good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50