You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Butterflies and Earth Changes

in #photography6 years ago

I think this butterfly is a very rare butterfly in my place, because I have never seen a butterfly like this .. ,, I really like this Butterfly .. I wish there was free time coming to my blog @ marcosteem to see my posts. I hope that happens

Sort:  

Thank you, I like this butterfly too and was very happy to get some photos. It looks like your a nature lover and have some nice macro photos on your blog.

thank you for looking at my blog kawan.saya very happy to be friends with you. I hope you can follow me and we can be a close friend. I have followed you friend. Because I like someone like your nature lover

Word editing

thank you for looking at my friend's blog. I am very happy to be friends with you. I hope you can follow me and we can be close friends. I have followed you friend. Because I like someone like your nature lover

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89