Inhabitants of nature

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

image
photo taken by @marconah


There are so many types of mushroom that we can find growing wild in the forest, or in damp places. Today I found a mushroom that I had never found before. The mushroom that I found has a large size, white and has a net at the end.

I found this mushroom in a damp place between the banana trees, maybe you already know or see this mushroom in the place where you live. I don't know if this mushroom can be consumed. This mushroom grows without accompanied by other mushroom, maybe this mushroom grows in a way that is not side by side like other mushrooms that I often encounter.


image
photo taken by @marconah


image
photo taken by @marconah


In this post I show three pictures of mushrooms that appear to grow slightly to the side, hopefully you enjoy these three images.


If you like my work do not hesitate to support, vote, comment, and resteem.

Photo taken with : Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
By @marconah
image

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This must be a Phallus impudicus or common stinkhorn you have found @marconah.
For more Info: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Phallus_impudicus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82