The Road to Teide - My Entry To Whatever

in #photography5 years ago

Road_to_Teide_001_s.jpg

Hello, friends!

Barely finding the time to share a part of my summer with you...before I forget it. Will I? I doubt it. I am just speaking a few things in a tired state of mind, some frustration that was expected, normal and everything. It has every right to pester me. Because after some dream trips and dream time spent in a galaxy far away, it is normal for me to return to duty, daily tasks, specific job tasks (photos for clients need editing, too), etc.

Almost a month. I am not sure at what date I went on the Road to Mount Teide, the highest peak Spain has but found on an island in the Atlantic...

Oh, it seems it has been a month and two days.

That's what dreamland looks in my mind. Black and burnt land, new growth, anthropogenic stuff all around...


I love boarding photo contests but I have no time to look around right now, so this is my entry to wherever you see fit, dear reader! Your mind for about twelve seconds will be more than enough.

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

That's a really fitting photo for 'wherever' too. Nicely chosen.

It's kind of a neat thought to have a "whatever" contest; "Give me your best of something." I think that needs to get done!

I like it... you made me click and read your post, so that's good.

Wow, that must have been quite an exciting trip, @mandoldonchev. Looking forward to seeing Pics!

When reality hits home and we wish we were still on the road Manol, next trip sure to be around the corner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95