The Other Barcelona View - A Cityscape Photography Contest Entry - Week #28

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, friends of photography!

Barcelona_Cityscapes_007_TS_s.jpg

Why do I call this The Other Barcelona View? Well, no Sagrada Familia in the frame. And it dominates the view from up high. Trust me or check for an image I will post in a minute in the comments! My vantage point is Park Guell. Not shooting wide but zooming to a more interesting section of the view. A slight Tilt-Shift filter effect added.

This is my entry for the weekly Cityscape Photography Contest held by @axeman.

Good luck and safe travels!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @manoldonchev! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wonderful cityscape @manlodonchev. It has a neat look too it.

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great! I do like the tiltshift effect, particularly in the buildings in the foreground.

Never been there but it looks like a very compact city my friend!
A great photo here!
Blessings!

As compact as it's huge.

You are right and it must have a huge population.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75