Silhouettes at the Rocky Beach - Black And White Photography Contest Entry - Week #9

in #photography5 years ago

Greetings, friends!

I'm travelling again, visiting the sea before autumn sets in. Already too windy for a good swim, especially if you don't feel like doing extreme stuff. But it's as beautiful as ever.

It's hard to compile a long post from here but I will try to take part in some of the amazing weekly contests around.

This post is my entry for one of them - the Black And White Photography Contest by @axeman. Click the link for the rules and submission post. I am honored to be in the top tree for last week.

And this week...

Rock_Silhouettes_001_s.jpg
It's a Find-The-Femme quest.

Taken at Sinemorets, right where I am right now. The rocks at the very end of the central beach. A good place for playing a lizard. Going out for new images soon.

Good luck!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83