My I'm A Hamster On A Wheel Report

in #photography5 years ago

"Workin' for The Man ev'ry night and day..."

Cosplay_AniventureComicCon2019_008_s.jpg
The Man

...Cycling and editing, no minutes for sleepin'...

No time to finish this one in a great manner. I have about two hundred more other Saurons to edit. Then there are those common Nazgul and superheroes...

See you out of The Wheel!

Yours,

Manol

P.S. I owe this post title and concept, short as it is, to @jaynie and her...perspectives. I mean posts of such. Go find them. It's good to have perspectives.

Double Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

I did actually just come from reading her post and thought I'd stop by over here. Time for you to get back on the wheel :D

That does look like a pretty cool picture though - good luck with the rest of them!

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 42% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Dude, I am impressed. That's what I want to be for Halloween.

Haha yah I feel you man. I am working my consistent contract, running a business for a friend, and building a whole new business while I am doing that.

A little CCR will help you through your time on that big wheel toynin'.

Cool Sauron photo! I like that perspective!
Thanks for sharing!

always good to have perspectives!!

Cool outfit:)

Oh you have heard of CCR over in Bulgaria?!? Very cool.

That one is classics. And covers are all over the place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73