Browsing The Spice Market

in #photography5 years ago

Let's get specific in the description of what follows!

Spice Market Browsing s.jpg

This is one of the most colorful high ISO images I ever took...with a covered female figure with her back towards me while browsing a spice market in Istanbul.

Wait...this may be the only such image.

And it is also one of the first I uploaded on Picfair.

Check that new photo place out ;)

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Great photo. The promise of a spice market brought me over here. Will check out the new resource, thanks, Manol.

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

I would love to see spice market photography. We also have a huge market here.

Great shot! Thanks for sharing this with us!

That's a boat-tonne of spices! I'm not sure I've ever seen a spice market quite like that before; spices here are sold in small vials and mass produced. Neat!

Nice capture! The spices do add a lot of color!
Thanks for sharing!

Magnificent capture Manol, recognize one or two spices in there, spice up life and tell us more about the region and dishes.

Those colors are very comforting and relaxed, which is a bit odd, because probably more than a few of those colors represent degrees of heat. Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59471.57
ETH 2618.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40