Sort:  

Is that near Kirby road?

Yes, around Aurora

I've only been to Toronto once, a buddy who lives there gave a tour of the city, and Kirby road was one of the stops. That trip has finally paid off lol

It's funny because I had the same experience. I live in Montreal but my best friend lives in Toronto and he showed me around.

This picture was also taken around the same area.

6f65f11f-0d71-4218-adbf-45261d66f8f8.jpg

I've heard some ghost stories in that area, it's supposed to be spooky. I'm from the east coast though, takes more then no streetlights to spook me lol

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

We also accept post with paragraph, so you have to add more text to this one to share in the group.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10