You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small and Fast

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

So now the butterflies know .. that there is a guy nearby who will take some insanely beautiful pics of ours.. much more angelic than our real looks .. so they come and simply stop by your camera for the photo session.. so biased ..hahaha :)

Do I need to rewrite that it is indeeeeed a delightful shot :)

Sort:  

Thank you!! And your texts go every time more kind .. :)) very very kind .
I must go next day out and try more .

So now I gotta think of more words to compliment the talented @foxkoit ! Hahaha.. I just try to justify your passion with my words .. and will keep trying. :)
And yes I am up for more butterflies.. :))

I just try a little bit every day :) .....But do not make words too big, otherwise I might become lazy, and this not good.

Haha! Ok then I will takecare of that .. that I don't make you lazy.. :)
So I am re-framing my sentence.. "It's a nice click @foxkoit.. you can definitely do better" :))))) ;) ... just kidding..

:))))) I try .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44