Small and Fast

in #photography6 years ago

I tried with a small lens to get a closer that it would look more bigger, but get this butterfly... it was not easy.
It was fast bat one moment I was fast too.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here Sony NEX-5T lens 16-50 mm .

2306-2018-0307364953945665254.jpeg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

So now the butterflies know .. that there is a guy nearby who will take some insanely beautiful pics of ours.. much more angelic than our real looks .. so they come and simply stop by your camera for the photo session.. so biased ..hahaha :)

Do I need to rewrite that it is indeeeeed a delightful shot :)

Thank you!! And your texts go every time more kind .. :)) very very kind .
I must go next day out and try more .

So now I gotta think of more words to compliment the talented @foxkoit ! Hahaha.. I just try to justify your passion with my words .. and will keep trying. :)
And yes I am up for more butterflies.. :))

I just try a little bit every day :) .....But do not make words too big, otherwise I might become lazy, and this not good.

Haha! Ok then I will takecare of that .. that I don't make you lazy.. :)
So I am re-framing my sentence.. "It's a nice click @foxkoit.. you can definitely do better" :))))) ;) ... just kidding..

:))))) I try .

Beautiful as ever buddy !

Stunning shot my friend !

Thank you!! ;) Soon is new up :)

Will be waiting buddy !

Great catch...It is quite wild to shoot...
What a lucky shot

Thank you!! you are kind :)

butterfly beautiful and Green stunning

Thank you!! :)

butterflies are very beautiful friends and fascinating

Thank you!! :) What more look you more want :))

butterflies are very pretty comrades.

Thank you!! :)

nice butterfly photos ... what time do you take them?

Thank you!! that you ask... I try take then when sun is out... it makes colors more strong .

shooting at a good time @foxkoit ,,, in the morning and afternoon is a good time to capture the object image ... because it will make the image brighter color with contrast is not excessive ...

I like your photo shoot

Thank you!!

And time is not important, it's important that you try, and if you are creative, then you can see and do something in every situation. But I like how you see it . Morning is good... it makes all fresh and new.

Of course my friend ,,, may not be the time to be a problem, but depends on the weather and how to retrieve the important image object ...

True :)) And Thank you!

It looks so beautiful my pal.

Thank you!! :)

Your welcome.
Friend, I just created a post you see.

Soon I go and look.... I just need time .

photography is very beautiful and very amazing friend, good luck always friends, i need support from you friend, please visit my blog once my very kind friend @foxxoit

Thank you!! :)

IN THAT PHOTO THE BEAUTIFUL THING THAT IS THE BUTTERFLY IS CAPTURED VERY DETAILED, THAT IS POSSIBLE WITH A GOOD PHOTOGRAPH OF ESTONIA. @FOXKOIT

Thank you!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43