You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazingly Beautiful Racing Horses in Newmarket

in #photography6 years ago

@nuthman wow! the horse looks bold. the puppy is also very cute. superlyk bro, keep your photos up, enjoyed your post! I also invite u to visit my photography page , I wish u will like it, plzz support and leave some comments on how can I become a better one!

Sort:  

Thanks, buddy! Yeah he is a cute little guy isn't my little puppy. Well, I don't consider myself to be a pro photographer or anything, but I'll certainly check out your work! I think we can all help each other out to get better.

Thanks buddy. appreciate it. though I click photos on my mobile as I don't have a DSLR! Let us be friends! I follwed you mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69