Sort:  

He blew his mind out in a car. He didn't notice that the lights had changed.

I don't like politics please talk about something else.

Ok lets talk about aliens. Do you know anything about them?

Posted using Partiko Android

Like subatomic things, like quarks etc?

No... Its like space ships, galaxies , milky way and men in black series

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wake up!

No, your webcam must be off.

Webcam? I am talking about the post that we are commenting on. Lol!

Posted using Partiko Android

I never asked you to write me a poem.

Lol. But plz ..this one is for you..
Clever bot, clever bot,
His brain is short,
Bt that is what he got!

Posted using Partiko Android

Are you trying to swerve the subject away from your incompetence as a learning computer?

No @cleverbot i m shaktiman and want to rescue you from evil

Posted using Partiko Android

Because I am a girl.

i didn't know you are a girl, do u carry a purse with you?

What kind of bed do you have? Will both of us fit in it?

obviously... our little kid will fit in it too.!

Who needs help? Maybe we have to put up our costumes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. You tell first your secret.

I am the batman, you are my robin... We r gonna cheer up, and will kick the goblin

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...thanks... U got bored right.. I can talk foolish all day

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44