My green shots :: Let's enjoy the nature

in #photography6 years ago

Hi steemians!

Hope all of you are well and happy!

Huh! After a long time, I finally managed some time to write a photography post. Nowadays I am really busy with @drugwars and @steemmonsters! Also, studies have been giving me more pressure than ever. So, I was just unable to bring out my camera and go for a photoshoot again.

But today, I finished my works early and then thought why not make a green post with my remaining photos that I have not published yet!

Well, the photos are mainly from my visit to the Victoria memorial hall. I also capture a few shots of the beautiful garden there. Long and old trees with lush green bushes with colourful flowers were shining pike gems in that beautiful place.



image


image


image


image


The hand cannon you can see in the last picture was in front of the back entrance gate. It was a real cannon used during the British era in India... So violent!

As you can see from the pictures, the trees were nicely trimmed and well decorated to give amazing and attractive look and the visitors were really enjoying it.

I really like the nature there. It was pure, lush and greeny. They have done a fantastic job with maintenance.


Now, talking about games, don't forget to join the brand new steem based game @Drugwars!

Here is the link below to join the wave!

It's free to play!



Play DrugWars



Hope you liked my post... 😅

Don't forget! Feel free to express your feelings about this post!



Thank you for visiting!!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please upvote, resteem and leave a comment. You can follow me for more interesting facts, @steemmonsters, giveaways and photography posts! 😃


Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

looks warm there. im buried under snow.

Hahaha.. U know doc.. I need snow and and you need tropic! 😅

wait till you see my next snow blog lol and im supposed to get another 12 inches today!

On behalf of Partiko I would like to invite you to download Partiko: https://partiko.app/referral/pragas888 - it's our mobile application for #Steem, and it's currently trusted and used by more than 30,000 #Steem users. It's available both on IOS and Android. Best part is you can earn Steem faster on Partiko by inviting your friends and earning Partiko Points.

Screen Shot 2019-02-19 at 3.08.12 PM.png

I have alreasy using partiko my friend

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

you made very good shots, you take that you have a great camera

Haha.. I just bought an entry level dslr camera csnon EOS 1300D. its very cheap, you can search about it on web

Posted using Partiko Android

Such beautiful greens

Thank u sir

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome

Hahaha. Games are taking over Steem! 😂
Great shots, sir! Amazing landscape!

Thank you man.. 😄

Posted using Partiko Android

First thing I noticed too
All the greens :)
Ah yes, gaming can make you lose track of time
Glad you managed to get some time out to take in nature :D

Hi @mango-juice, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail, setting us as your witness proxy, or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Hi @mango-juice!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.666 which ranks you at #5507 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 343 contributions, your post is ranked at #211.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72