You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ∞§∞ Burning Man Part 1: An Introduction To This World Renowned Festival With My First Hand Experience and Epic Photo Gallery ∞§∞

in #photography8 years ago

Awesome photos . I think back to my very first visit , THE first Burning man . Lucky me to experience it back then. One day I plan to go back .

Sort:  

Are you referring to the first out on the playa or the first one in Cali?

Cali !!! I think it was around 1999 ?? I forgot the year. I still have photos on paper somewhere . Might have to find them

Well the first one in Cali was 1986 if I am not mistaken.

ups , Did I just loose 10 years somewhere. Thats what happens shortly before you turn 58 :) It was Cali !! Thats for sure and it was incredible.

Hahahaha yes time is a funny thing ;-)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47