📷 Surfing in Bali

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Here are some of me while visiting Bali and surfing...
Luckily that only day there was someone to make some pictures from the beach.. It is my only surfing proof..
Of course I am a beginner but pictures are pictures :)
Also as you can see I am totally dark.. Really bad contrast for the pictures :P

Since it is my first time exposing myself in a post here, allow me to #introducemyself

My friends are checking the waves

On the way to go in

Me having a wave

Me proudly losing the rest of the ride...

Having something to eat after all this effort :P

This is me..

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)
Thanks @elyaque for the badges, you can also get your badges for free here. "Upvote Resteem Promote" bar made by me, feel free to use it here.


Sort:  

Love the photos! Especially the one at the warung and the last one :D

Maybe because I am not the photographer :P

Ha! I didn't say you are a bad photographer though. The objects are interesting :p that includes the photo of the food

Wow beautiful pictures

after a long day of surfing that kind of food is god given :P

nice shots

OMG this is awesomee..!! followed and upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53