"Upvote Resteem Promote" bar. Feel free to use :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some artistic spirit got into me today and I created this bar!


direct link: https://i.imgur.com/rBKPLKm.png

Feel free to use it! I am also open to suggestions!

**edit
After a few comments and some inspiration here it is a second version..


direct link: http://i.imgur.com/IeGy3fM.png


Leave your comments :)


Follow me @makishart @makis84



Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)
Thanks @elyaque for the badges. "Upvote Resteem Promote" bar made by me, feel free to use it.


Sort:  

Maybe for U, you could use some more intense color. Just a thought

Thanks for your comment..
Or maybe to make the "P" from "promote" white inside with a black contour?

Sounds great. I think you can use something similar to R and U to keep the same contrast as for upvote and resteem.

i like them. i find the promote one a big dark though.

Thank you! There is a second version...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48