📷 hotel room photo shooting #6 (final part)

in #photography7 years ago

This are some parts of my experimental photo session in a hotel room at the center of Athens.. Let me know what you think..

model: Anna Avramenko

📷 hotel room photo shooting #1
📷 hotel room photo shooting #2
📷 hotel room photo shooting #3
📷 hotel room photo shooting #4
📷 hotel room photo shooting #5

Leave your comments :)



Follow me @makishart @makis84


Images in this post are created by me. I believe that info/data not belonging to anyone so feel free to use them or experiment. If you claim them as yours you are just another fool :)
Thanks @elyaque for the badges, you can also get your badges for free here. "Upvote Resteem Promote" bar made by me, feel free to use it here.


Sort:  

Beautiful!! :))

Thank you lady!

Upvoted and Followed! Amazing photos. Your body is a thing of beauty and I am sure your brain matches that beauty. DR

Thank you mate! Actually I am not the model but a photographer :))

Well done than my friend. Must be tough looking at young ladies all day that are that pretty? :)

For an amateur like me I guess it is :)

How does get a job like that anyways? Lol

Love the hips, totally checked it out because it was in Athens and I just helped create a specialty counter for a gyro shop at a market for a gentlemen named, you guessed it, Athens. :)

I don't really get it but thank you :)

Probably should have ended the sentence after "I love the hips". I just meant that I saw you did the shoot in Athens and also just did work for someone named Athens, which sparked the interest. :)

Ok! Got it.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82