You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoDiary-8, The Colorful People of India – Individuals (Images and Reality)

in #photography7 years ago

Yep. Lost my job in Singapore, and decided to leave the rats to run their own race. I win. So I moved here a few months ago, and it's nice, warm, quiet, and inexpensive. Great place to work on Steemit, which I found just before I moved here.

I really liked Cambodia and Vietnam, but I'm not sure I'd wanna live in either of those places. But the food in Vietnam was superb. All of it was very fresh and tasty, and I'd go back for the food alone.

Good to meet you, too. And thanks again for introducing me to #CV. Sometimes, it gets a bit exhausting going thru the various feed and looking for something that might catch my eye.

OK, I godda go and "network." :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42