My city is heaven on Earth :) (8/10 Photos of Budva, Montenegro)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians, it's time for new post right? :D

Ok, this time I have 3 photos for you :)
First one is the view of Budva from the building TQ Plaza.
tq pogled.jpg

Second is the view of Becici from the view spot called Zavala
becici.jpg

And third is the view from the Citadelle in the Old Town2.jpg

  • Hope you like my photos!
  • One more day with photos of my city then I will show you my country!
  • Stay tuned for more!
  • I use Nikon D7100.

Sort:  

Your post has been Resteemed @magnifik
Send 0.04 Steem or SBD and your link as memo to get resteem

Thank you for visiting my blog! :)

@magnifik
Your publication has been successfully shared, with more than 2371 Steemit users thank you for participating in the last edition of free reestem.
If you find my project useful, donate a vote to my comment

Nice post 👍
Follback 😊

you should use tag of photofeed because it will reward best photographers...

Are you in facebook? you are so talented I want to help you grow here If you want you can send me your id

I didn't know that.. Thank you for advice I am new here and still learning :) No I don't use any kind of social media because I don't want to know what my friends are doing every minute :) How do you mean id? Can you explain?

I was trying to say that give me your facebook id name and I will search you but you don't have facebook account.
I see you use boosters to earn but I know many ways to earn without using boosters. you are so talented and I want to help you, If there is any way I can talk you? seriously it will help you. you are not earning but you got so much potential and you have talent

I use boosters because I saw that a lot of people use boosters here and it is legal just "pay for it" :D I can make profile on facebook so you can contact me if you want. Thank you very much I really appreciate it!

whenever you make send me link here or you can have my number If you want it let me know I will send here

Ok, I will contact you..

+92 307 2283202 this is my number whatsapp me I will explain you

Beautiful photos! Indeed a beautiful city, I would love to visit someday

Thank you very much! And thank you for visiting my blog! :)

@grumpycat has struck again

I am calling you to my cause against because you are a follower of myself or a victim of @grumpycat or both. Please review the newly published Grumpy Report and vote your conscience for posts on there to help them recoup their losses.

None of those posts are vetted. Please do the vetting yourselves. If you find there are any bad/offensive posts, please leave a comment for others.

Any upvotes on the Grumpy Report will be converted directly into STEEM power to use in votes to help people recoup losses from @grumpycat tyranny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10