You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beautiful Geometry of Nature, Pink Halite

in #photography7 years ago

Nature really can surprise us. Sometimes we can see an absolutely unique things. It's amazing that all this precision and straightness. Real natural geometry. I'm not really familiar with the natural process of crystal formation, but from the point of view of aesthetics it looks unique. The impression that here someone has done a very precise and difficult job. But this "someone" is nature itself. Thank you,@rt395 for your story and photos.

Sort:  

Yes, it often surprises me, infect almost daily when I pay attention. Since I started collecting gems and minerals I've really begun to look at nature in a different way. The art of everything is amazing, except spiders, never gonna like them. 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74