You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Series #67: Lighthouse | Trying to Learn Editing | B&W

in #photography6 years ago

Hi! I liked Your experiment! It looks very original, but the most interesting thing is that it has a very unusual effect for me. I think it's a mockup. It's like a replica of a real lighthouse. It's like it's made of cardboard. I liked the effect of the light on the lighthouse. I would also like to try to play with this effect.

Sort:  

Heyho @madlenfox thanks a bunch for the feedback!

I like to try crazy things, I didn't know how to make a light effect, so I found that 'flash' effect and used it instead, a bunch of them one on top of the other. However I do want to learn photography, without major editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36