You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography with a 'Nifty Fifty' 50 mm lens

in #photography6 years ago

Thank you for the brief overview of this lens. Well shown by examples. The photos look very impressive. I like this blurred effect. It perfectly helps the look to focus on a particular subject or small detail, making everything else just a background. Great footage. Good luck with your shooting and enjoy using this lens.

Sort:  

Thanks madlenfox, this was my first time using this lens and it gives pretty good results straight out of the box on basic standard settings.
I'll do a video on it when I have a bit more experience with using it.

That would be a great idea! I'd love to see it. I really like this kind of photography. Your experience will surely help me to better deal with this. Thanks @molometer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57910.39
ETH 2452.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35