On a country road. - 📸- Photos of the day.

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings all, respected Steemians! This is my small selection of photos of Sunday afternoon. My walk was just a little impromptu.


DSC08737.JPG


We had a nice Sunny day. This is a forest road, which is not too often used to drive cars. On the whole section of the road we did not even meet random passers-by, although very close is a small village.

DSC08740.JPG


Life in rural areas is too measured and slow. Far from the bustle of the city people live quite differently. Perhaps proximity to nature, too, places its imprint.

DSC08741.JPG


Even being here for a very short period of time we were able to feel amazing calmness. Only heard in the air rustle and sway in the wind branches of a mighty fir trees, softly creaking from the weight of the spruce limbs. Nature will soon Wake up from its winter slumber and the sounds of the forest will sound quite different.

DSC08742.JPG

DSC08739.JPG

DSC08743.JPG

Camera SONY DSC-W350 (without the use of filters)

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

Sort:  

Will leave the snow season @madlenfox?

Hi @dilimunanzar! It will melt only in April. We're still a little cold. :)

Have a nice Day for enjoying Coffee right?

IMG_20180301_124323.jpg

Greeting from Aceh sumatra Indonesia :)

Oh, I'm very grateful! I like coffee too much:). I said hi to all my friends in the province of Aceh on Sumatra in Indonesia

The landscape and snow have a calming affect even in pictures!

I enjoyed your post and have followed you so that I can keep up with future posts. :)

Thank you for Your visit, @rebeccagraham! I'm glad You enjoyed my little walk. :)

These photos are so beautiful! The trees remind me of Northern Minnesota. Is this in the northern Midwest by chance?

Hi! Thank you for stopping by :) . It is North West of Russia. Saint-Petersburg. more precisely-this place is 40 kilometers from the city

Oh wow! Very cool. So many beautiful places in the world!

You are right! I on Steemit also found out and saw a lot of new and unusual for me.

Wow
You are great photographer..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65