In different shades - 📸- for #colorchallenge. TuesdayOrange

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends! Today a few shades for TuesdayOrange. This color always brings bright emotions into our lives. I wish everyone a good day! 😊


DSC00688.JPG

DSC00646.JPG

DSC00705.JPG


Photos taken with SONY DSC-W350. Thank you for Your attention.

7 days - 7 colors: the idea belongs to @kalemandra

Don't forget about our color days of the week:

  • MondayRed
  • TuesdayOrange
  • WednesdayYellow
  • ThursdayGreen
  • FridaySkyblue
  • SaturdayIndigo
  • SundayPurple

Sort:  

Beautiful flowers with bright color! I absolutely agree with you, "this color always brings bright emotions into our lives". Great shot! ;)

Thank You, @tangmo. I'm really glad you stopped by. I am sure that in Your country you can see more of such bright, positive and colorful shades of nature.

You're welcome! Yeah! In my country, I can see many bright, positive and colorful shades of nature, as you said. In the meantime, I like the beauty of nature in your country, too! ;)

Grat collection of plants( flowers) shots Madlen, relly nice all tree.

The first one I think it's a kind of Sorbus ( Sorbus Acuparia I think), the second one I think it's the Mexican marigold ( Targetes erecta) and the last one I think it's the Lilum dauricum. If there is someone interested on getting more details ;)

Hugs

Hi @drakernoise! The first and the last is right. But the second is we call Marigolds or Tagetes. Other titles I have not found. We still call them that because their petals are like velvet to the touch. Thank you for your information, my friend!!!

Wich one is wrong Madlen?, I wrote the one you say as second one

, Precisely!, Forgive me, my friend!

Nice selection of orange photographs @madlenfox. I especially like the orange berries. 😊

Thanks for stopping by, Gillian! :). It is a decorative mountain ash :)

Lotto from @minnowfollower | Upvote the post for a chance win from ALL the SBD post rewards.

Amazing this photography, I appreciate your photofeed.

Very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28