You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In different shades - 📸- for #colorchallenge. TuesdayOrange

in #photography6 years ago

Grat collection of plants( flowers) shots Madlen, relly nice all tree.

The first one I think it's a kind of Sorbus ( Sorbus Acuparia I think), the second one I think it's the Mexican marigold ( Targetes erecta) and the last one I think it's the Lilum dauricum. If there is someone interested on getting more details ;)

Hugs

Sort:  

Hi @drakernoise! The first and the last is right. But the second is we call Marigolds or Tagetes. Other titles I have not found. We still call them that because their petals are like velvet to the touch. Thank you for your information, my friend!!!

Wich one is wrong Madlen?, I wrote the one you say as second one

, Precisely!, Forgive me, my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36