La Vall de Laguar

in #photography5 years ago

La Vall de Laguar is a municipality in the Valencian Community, spain belonging to the region of Marina Alta.

Located at an average of 500 meters of altitude rises majestically between two mountains that make up this beautiful valley. On one side the Barranco del Infierno, natural wonder, formed by the River Girona, which separates the Sierra de la Carrasca or Ebo (1,000 meters) from the Sierra del Migdia and crosses the entire valley until it reaches the Isbert reservoir.

vall de láguar.jpg

Map
https://www.bing.com/maps?pc=COS2&ptag=D071019-N0610AD26CBEB7DD&conlogo=CT3335811&q=vall+de+laguar&form=CONORG

Sort:  

Thank you madbiker! You've just received an upvote of 3% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thank you madbiker! You've just received an upvote of 3% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64