Samsung Galaxy A3 2016 | Black Oily Burger

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Previously

My history with gadget especially mobile phone was never great. I only start using android last year replacing my Nokia E63. I work often on laptop because all I care was to have decent gadget to write. So yeah you got it, I am not a tech follower who update my gadget whenever a new line coming in.

Last year, I picked Samsung Duos secondhand, the front camera quality was definitely terrible so is the back camera. What did I expect? haha. I travel a lot, but thing is, I enjoy moments rather than taking bunch of selfies to post on Instagram. I used to love instagram but something happened which I might be writing out soon.

Today

This year, I've got amazing gift from my partner @aimedge who happen to be a very tech savy. I was expecting a simple one like Chinese brand with bigger ram and stuff but instead he got me Galaxy A3 which I happen to love for the quality of camera. Although, It has small RAM and gets heated easily especially in a very hot day. The only thing I love about this phone is that the camera, and that's all. Because I couldn't play games on my phone and almost all tasks are done by my laptop.

SO

Here are some pictures I captured using Galaxy A3 2016

A beautiful ocean view

Some Vintage sphere

20170131_170021.jpg
20170131_170103.jpg

Black Oily Burger :D

20170119_205232.jpg


Check out some Travel and Photography series below

Sort:  

Very nice place..well done bro @macchiata i think its a good quit place to relax

@jeremyrana Sure thing! It was amazing to visit there ! you probably should too :)

Just like you friend Im not an gadget lover in fact Im only using a local made cheap cellphone starmobile but Im happy with my phone I can steem and chat and write steemit post.Your so lucky with ur friend and you have so lovely pictures takin.

Yeah my boyfriend is really generous :D I couldn't help but love him for picking me this phone.
Anyway, Thank you for the kind words. I am currently using laptop to do most of tasks because well, It's easier that way.

Hello @macchiata. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Cheetah can even link to my wordpress before :D

I've witnessed the power of Cheetah.

Wow! The camera shot looks decently great. I love samsungs, i might get A series soon.😍😍😍 Now im confuse, i have lots of choices listed🤔😶

https://steemit.com/photography/@koshin/chow-time-at-pho-hoa-noodle-house-201778t20531383z

If you're tech savy probably get some A5 they would definitely look way better or A3 2017 a waterproof they say :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88