You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebells

in #photography5 years ago

Aaah! Thank you lem! I am really glad you enjoyed it ^^

I was as surprised about bluebells. I think we have similar flowers in Latvia, but they bloom at the end of June and their scent is a lot stronger. They are white and also poisonous.

I think we consume quite a bit of poison all the time. Sometimes we are just unaware. When it comes to medicine, I only recently realized that most of it is actually poison in small doses, mixed together to kill whatever bug, virus or illness we have caught. Rarely it is something that make us stronger, improve our immune system and resistance.

This quote comes to mind..

“You know what the issue is with this world? Everyone wants some magical solution to their problem and everyone refuses to believe in magic.” ― Lewis Carroll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58