Spruce (Photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography8 years ago

Hello! Yesterday evening I was walking in the park. It was dark and the street lights were burning. I made some beautiful photos of spruce. On the branches of spruce you can see snow, leaves and cones. Spruce - a graceful, slender evergreen tree up to 30-50 m pine family. Spruce is the decoration of the Christmas and New Year holidays.

The first snowman

 I love photography and I am glad to share my favorite photos!

Thank you very much for your attention! 

I hope you enjoy my photos! 

 Follow me!

Sincerely @lyubovbar  

Sort:  

Красивые фотографии !!!

I am lucky enough to have some spruce trees by our house. I love hearing the winter wind whispering through the branches while everything else is silent.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40