Large Stones.

in #photography7 years ago


The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, & Follow Me!

Sort:  

Am wondering what emotion this photo generated in me. I think the contrast of a stone formation, silent and cold vs, the green breathing trees - shows balance of nature! Nice. Good work. Upvoted

When you have time, please do take a look at my blog where I tried my hand at writing - a chain of thoughts on solitude - inspired by my wildlife picture instead of just putting the picture. Thanks
https://steemit.com/life/@vm2904/solitude-not-lonliness-a-boon-not-a-bane

Such a beautiful photo!
It makes me happy!
Love it @lyubovbar!

Great post with a beautiful message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75