Bridge near waterfall (original photos @lyubovbar)

in #photography7 years ago

In previous posts, I showed pictures of a waterfall.Today I continue to share photos with this amazingly beautiful place. Want to walk on an unusual bridge? If so, look at my photos and imagine how you walk along the bridge and admire nature, the noise of the waterfall and the seagulls fly over your head.


Enjoy watching!


The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me!


Sort:  

I like the fairy water falls. The slight blur makes it feel extra magical!

Holy cow!! I love love your photos! They are so good! 😃😃👍😃👍😃

Delightful place and wonderful waterfall !! :)

@lyubovbar Nice collection of photos! The detail is incredible. Upvoted and followed - if you have the chance to check out some of my photos it would be much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48