Waterfall (original photos: photographer @lyubovbar)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!


I continue to look for beautiful corners of nature. In my posts I will show unforgettable corners of nature, which I will delight and delight. So I went on a mini trip around the neighborhood near my city. I learned that we have a beautiful waterfall outside the city. I immediately wanted to go there. I want to show you the photos that I got.

Water flows at high speed along concrete slabs. In summer, the inhabitants of this area stand under a waterfall and are cooled from the heat.

ISO 100 34 f/8 1/160


ISO 100 18 f/8 1/320


ISO 100 18 f/32 1/15


ISO 100 18 f/22 1/15



The best shot is always in the soul of the photographer, the most important thing is to listen to yourself.

Camera Nikon D5100.
Thank you for attention.
Sincerely @lyubovbar.
Upvote, ReSteem, Comment & Follow Me!


Sort:  

very beautiful scenery,
hello my friend @lyubovbar..
I really enjoy your photos, nature will give a meaning of friendship for people who want to be friendly with nature. But many people are trying to ruin nature just for personal interest.. happy to visit your blog, because the post is good, I have some new post, can cool the eyes, can calm the mind, beneficial to the environment and as an insight enhancer. Go to my blog, criticism, suggestions and support is the first step to my success.. thank for you..💓

Man, how do you manage to make these beautiful photos?

Very beautiful. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. I wish we had this where I live. I always enjoy your photography. Keep it up!!!

Nice location and equally nice photos. Thanks for sharing.

Great photos! Love it

I like these works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50