You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me ~ The Blue Nile

in #photography6 years ago

My goodness that was beautiful Wa'el!! I felt like I was right there with you, and thank you for showing us the night scenes too, a magical experience. I approve of all those awesome selfies!

The story about you asking for the bus to the Nile was hilarious. I could imagine the people's reaction hahaha.

Just sitting there looking at the endless river while listening to the birds singing beautiful songs you're not familiar with makes you forget all your troubles.

I loved that line! And this photo was my favourite, it turned out so clear, what an enormous bird, is it a crane? Or maybe a heron or stork?

I'm so glad you're back here posting again!

Sort:  

I'm really glad you like it & you could feel it. ^_^ You are welcome. And your approval made me happy. :D

I think it's a crane. But I'll show you the herons later. ;)

Don't forget to resteem, please. <3

I love you, @lyndsaybowes <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40