You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homestead Dusted in Late Autumn Snow

in #photography6 years ago

LOL I'm gonna have to get me some of those, here I thought my stale homemade buns and hard boiled eggs would woo them...Well well...Bulk section here I come, and by "I" I mean Brendan.

Sort:  

Crow! Crow! Crow! Merry Christmas!

Bahahahaha I loves it so much!!!!! I’m Saint Nutolas?

Thanks for the heads up 😜

Brendan's the guy then... "What a Guy" He!! He!! HHHhhheee!!! (Y)'s-Up <3

Omg that is too funny, what a gal that @kerrywolf is EH Paul!!

well I dont know if you remember my story. I put those peanuts along the railings on all of my decks. I had myself a crow party in about 30 minutes. Quite a site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35