Yeeeehhh I'm going to the beach!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi humans, thursday is holiday here in São Pualo and my mommy said that we are going to the beach!

I bought some stuffs to be beatifull there!

luna1.jpg

Look that hat, I will be awesome wearing this and the sun will not burn my beatifull skin!

lunahet.jpg

I also (or my mommy) bought this sun glasses! Tell me, you are jealous, aren't you?

sun.jpg

Now, I already pack my stuffs and I am waiting my mother pick me up!

luna02.jpg

In a few days I'll return with some pictures at the beach for you guys!

See ya! AU AU!

For the ones who doesn't know me, see my first post here!
https://steemit.com/photography/@lunadog/hi-i-m-luna-golden

Sort:  

I love your stories! <3

Great story ^^ love your dog <3

Nice :) You found some sweet items, that bag and hat fits super!

Have a wonderful time at the beach, don´t get to much sun, the hat only covers you head :)

haha thanks clause I'll ask my mommy to hold a umbrella for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54