Hi I'm Luna Golden!

in #photography7 years ago

Hey people, how are you doing?

Let me introduce my self, I'm 4 years old and I going to post my day here. I hope you guys enjoy it.

IMG_5795.jpg

When I was young I loved to shop with my mother. (And I continues loving as all the girls)

IMG_5796.jpg

My mommy always buy something for me and my sister, by the way, this is my sister called puppy, she is 16 yeas old and she is the Queen of our house as you can see in the picture hehe

IMG_5797.jpg

My hobbies is go to the beach, swimiing and take all the shoes that they left for me.

I'm looking for new friends, animal or humans.. .it does no matter because we are all equal!

Food and water for every boy and a kiss in your face while you slepp.

Sort:  

Welcome Luna :) what a cutie!

My German Shepherd says woff(hi)

Woff!! Let's play??

105944907.jpg

Welcome to Steemit lunadog :-)

very pretty, I have a cross between labrador and golden and came out a similar strike is all white

It should be beatifull, has a boyfriend?:)

no, she's very young she's still 3 months

Too young for me, but we can be friends :)

OMG DOGGYYYY!!! <3 <3 <3

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Just cooking a chicken,, you want some 😋

give me, give me, give me... I can sit for you!

welcome to the crypto-currency universe

Does Puppy ever fall off the couch?
Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

welcome to steemit

Au auuu!!! Thanks!

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ...
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE...
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57