Sort:  

Nice!!!......chilling with cold drink and the sea breeze saying hello.

Destin?

One of my favorite beaches! Have you ventured down to 30A?

I'm not sure... just looking into it now. This is our second year here, and we've basically just driven up and down finding new fantastic restaurants each night. Any suggestions?

Back Porch is always a good one with a great view!
McGuire's is decent! Fun atmosphere for sure! The Irish Wakes are deadly.
Boathouse Oyster Bar is casual, but I have always enjoyed it.

We mainly go to Seaside/Watercolor these days on 30A.
The homes are incredible there!

I love McGuire's with all the dollar bills on the wall! We really enjoyed that place last year.
Back Porch sounds familiar. Is that the one that has corn hole in the sand on the back deck? I think we ate there last year also and had a blast.
Boathouse Oyster Bar sounds familiar too... I think we ate there as well.

Thanks for the recommendations!

You're hitting the right spots! Yeah back porch usually has the corn hole! I am sure you have been to Baytowne Wharf in Sandestin.. That is always a good time!

You are in happy country 😇😇😇😇

My friends and I call Destin our "Blue Zone."

nice post

Nice. Enjoy :-)

Always!

Salted or with sugar?

Official margarita salt, of course!

cheers!

Amazing shot.
Nice photo.
Good project, i like it.

the good life :D

Cheers !

Only thing missing are the toes in the sand. Someday for me. Enjoy and now following!

I think I covered that one in this post when I figured out my thermos holds two full beers. :)

Ahhhh....nice!

Very, very nice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94