CUSTOM Steemit T-Shirts (7 Colors) $10.96

in #steemit8 years ago



I wanted to help Advertise Steemit and get steemit shirts in the hands of many people as possible. I made the design! And I have a bunch of T-shirt colors you can choose from :)
I plan to purchase quite a few of these before I go on Vacation, To help get the word out!

Pricing

I care about the growth of Steemit, So I am NOT collecting any profits off the shirts. I am selling them on Amazon AT COST. So they will be cheap as possible. All Men & Women fits are the same sizes.

  • Anvil Brand,
  • Woman & Man Sizing.

The price is 10.96 with free shipping if you have prime. (Best deal ever right?! )

Color Choices

  • Baby Blue
  • Black
  • Silver
  • Slate
  • White
  • Yellow
  • Navy

Here's a quick overview of how I made the actual design.

  1. I downloaded the Steemit Logo from Google; I then run it through my vector program so it can be vectorized.

  1. After making it a vector, I uploaded it to GIMP. So I can make the T-shirt using the template I have, I needed to Enlarge it and center it, To ensure it takes up a nice amount of the shirt.

  2. It starts out small, Because it's a vector I can enlarge it as needed, Without losing quality.

  3. It's now enlarged

  4. Now I can save it, Then upload it to Amazon

I have Two listings on Amazon with this shirt, with a variety of colors, I also have women and men's sizes

Sizing

If you want to buy one!

First Listing
Second Listing

If you do buy one please leave an honest review on the Amazon page, That way, My T-shirts will get more sales! It will also help advertise Steemit some more. I keep seeing plain white shirts everywhere, and to be honest they are a bit boring. I felt that having different color choices is important.

Sort:  

Nice post

Just ordered one, thanks Kaylin!

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy your shirt!

Cool shirts

Another styling way to promote steemit.. I hope people get inspired to promote steemit every where.

Thank you! I hope soo too.

Take all the finished designs from your tutorials, sign them and make t-shirts. I know people would buy them. I would buy one of the panda :)

Wow! That is a great idea!! I'll have to do that :)

Even if you display your skills and tell people there may be a two week turn around; instead of having to maintain an inventory.

Heck you could have it made online after payment and sent direct to them as a 'gift'...

/ hugz ; )

Cool ass shirt

Thank you so much!

These shirts are so awesome looking! Thank you

Thank you !! What color do you want the most?

Hi @kaylinart. Thanks for making those T-Shirt. I bought one couple days ago and I was so happy with the product. I even bought two more for my friends. Thanks a lot ^^

amazon reviews rule ; )

' wink , wink '

/ hugz : )

Nice job! I will order one soon :)

Thank you :)

Definitely beats $60 for two shirts...that is what would have cost us to make it in SC....thanks will be visiting amazon! :)

Holy cow! that is very expensive. You should definitely go to Amazon. Unless those shirts are strung from gold of course! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34