Girlfrind Last Night In La Jolla (Visiting from London)

in #photography6 years ago

My lovely girlfriend from London ( who I asked to be mine ) just tonight, posed for a few shots of her pullover hoodie she designed. Currently residing in La Jolla, California I took her around and decided to do some experimental shots with her. Critique all and everything you wish. My feelings wont be hurt and it helps me notice things I usually wouldn't.

If anyone in Southern Cali wants to collaberate feel free to message me and let me know!

I'm on GAB.ai feel free to contact me.

Her and I :)

ANY AND ALL WORDS ARE APPRECIATED. Obviously it looks like there are repeats they are just slight variations. I am experimenting with the vignette (which I recently love). By no means necessary are these supposed to be professional grade but I like having fun and learning more so than trying to be all proper with it. Thanks guys.

Sort:  

Cool pictures and cool girlfriend ;) I like first three pics the most -there's not too much backround haze (the lights) and the colors are imo better. The first one with the cigarette in hand feel most authentic. I like the closeup (6th) aswell, feels like it's almost accidentally shot (which it probably is not) and I adore that colorful light cloud in the distance

Congratulations @lude! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41