You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acapulco Botanical Gardens Adventures: Wet Season Revisit Part 1

in #photography7 years ago

@lily-da-vine love this post of the Botanical Gardens. I spend a ton of time at the Botanical Gardens here in Denver, CO and I have always enjoyed the transformation it goes through with each change of the seasons.

I am originally from Florida, and the pics of all the tropical plants (particularly the pineapple) remind me an awful lot of home. Great post and great nostalgia trigger.

Sort:  

I've always been a fan of these sorts of places back home so it was sort of comforting for me in that way, even with all the weird plants. I'm glad it hit home for ya, many more photos to come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30