You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyPictureSunday#9 - London Streetfood! (WARNING: This post will make you hungry) + MyPictureDay Round #2

in #photography7 years ago

I was just contemplating what to eat b4 I saw your post brother, now I'm more hungry then ever. That whole market looks bomb I'm guessing everything made fresh right there. But that spicy chicken curry Sambosa herbs looks delicious & filling. I definitely want to try it thanks for the post 🙏

Sort:  

I hope you had some good food at least! I love Sambosa! Did you try that?

Naw never in life I'm going to try it in my city if I can't I may have to fly out there sometime. What kinda food is it exactly like West Indian so I know where to look?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85