You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bugs! Bugs! Bugs! The tiny world of life rarely seen.

in #photography8 years ago

Walking through the garden with you is never the experience I expect. Forever you are stopping to take photos of what seems regular to me but you see the beauty of light, color, movement, shades, shapes and so much more. Walking through the garden with you is a golden moment to see the world through your unique, beauty filtered eyes. So grateful you are you! <3

Sort:  

There is so much to be seen, so much to capture, so much to enjoy. Taking my camera along on a walk is a blessing and a distraction!! Thank goodness my passion aligns with service so even when I'm stopping to check out the great beauty that lies hidden, there are others who will benefit from my appreciation. Thanks for appreciating it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49