Bugs! Bugs! Bugs! The tiny world of life rarely seen.

in #photography8 years ago

I pay attention to details--

and when I walk in nature I see the most magnificent things.  

I'm ever surprised at the infinite realities 

that are active while we unknowingly attend to our own daily lives.  


I have thousands and thousands of photos I would like to share--

here is a small taste of...

The world of bugs....







 










   





Sort:  

Yes, we are overflowing with pictures. Everywhere there is something to appreciate and share. More and more and more to come!

Beautiful photos~
Beauty is all around, yet without the presence to recognize it what influence does it have?
Grateful you are present to the beauty all around and take the time to share with this community!
Blessings~*~

These is so much to appreciate. The more I see, the more I grow in gratitude! Capturing Eden life--in all forms--is a great gift to me and from me. Making my life about beauty is so fulfilling--infinitely blessed on many levels! Thank you Quinn for your presence here!

Walking through the garden with you is never the experience I expect. Forever you are stopping to take photos of what seems regular to me but you see the beauty of light, color, movement, shades, shapes and so much more. Walking through the garden with you is a golden moment to see the world through your unique, beauty filtered eyes. So grateful you are you! <3

There is so much to be seen, so much to capture, so much to enjoy. Taking my camera along on a walk is a blessing and a distraction!! Thank goodness my passion aligns with service so even when I'm stopping to check out the great beauty that lies hidden, there are others who will benefit from my appreciation. Thanks for appreciating it with me.

Thank god for YOU!!! Thanks for sharing your lovely art and your beautiful heart!

YES!!! And thank god for Sara!! Enjoying creation with you!

In the busyness of the day, it's easy for me to walk by and completely miss the abundant life that is all around... Thank you for your photography, and for the awareness of life that you share with such artistic flair.

I am grateful to have an eye for such things--to see so much and to share it. Beauty is EVERywhere. Living in gratitude for the blessings.

Thank you for sharing your light with us. It's beautiful finding that space. When i'm in that space, let's take a walk shall we!

I appreciate your appreciation. There is so much EVERywhere, the full spectrum of all creation. Best begin walking!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37