You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fogs and blogs

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Whoa it's too foggy! Looks scary and beautiful!

I love shooting in fog as it gives a shroud of mystery and eeriness to the images. The other thing it does is balloons the light effects and in so doing, creates very soft fades between light points.

That was very accurate!

I hear you regarding the amount of words and the length of posts. I believe short posts is what would attract the vast majority of social media users to this platform, users who don't want to spend more than half a minute on a post.

Nevertheless, I enjoy your long posts as well and quality content is truly significant for the future of Steemit.

See you around.

Sort:  

I will try to mix it up more I think but for those that were at SteemFest might have realised, I am like this in real life too and I am rarely short a word or three.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67