Sort:  

Thanks and yes your right it has nothing to do with voting power I should have perhaps not included the bit about voting power with this photo was just a random thought that came to my mind

Check out minnow support discord for chatrooms to discuss tips like the voting power, since it's a little hard to have a conversation on here. See this post for instructions. https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@jassennessaj/why-minnows-should-engage-in-pal-discord-a-complete-guide-for-everyone

Thanks will check out the link, I must admit I have been very slack about joining the Discord chat rooms, hard to find the time between taking photos editing photos and trying to be active on here, plus I have never been a big chat room person,
Off to read the link

Agreed, I was very active my first few days and now I have less time to spend in discord.

Thanks again mYbe on the weekend I will try and find some time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59