Sunset Silhouette - Giglio Castle - Original Photo - Italy 2017

in #photography7 years ago

Have a nice end of Sunday Steemians!

Pictures are under the Creative Commons license

lordemau.com
@lordemau
(;

Sort:  

What a beautiful sunset. I write poems such as this
Happy Father’s Day
https://steemit.com/poetry/@positivesteem/father-s-day-poem-a-special-place-in-our-hearts-a-tribute-to-all-the-fathers-in-the-world
Do follow me if you like more

Thanks so mucch! I like so much poems! Followed! (;

Thank you for your support and for following me.

Amazing sunset picture! Cool!!!

Thanks so much my friend! (;

Bellissimo!

Grazie Dani! (;

I love it.
There are some spots on the foreground that could be masked/removed - I thought my monitor needs some dusting ;)

Thanks! I know my friend, but I like this! Welcome! (;

Is this on Giglio island?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79