Mysterious Signs in the Sky of Italy [look what I caught on Camera!]

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is a photo I already put in my previous post, but when editing it to adjust contrast and luminosity I noticed something strange...

Try to look at this and tell me what do you see.


the edited photo

Let me show you the unedited photo here:


do you see something strange here?

Ok, so let's zoom a little...


hope you can see it now

Let's zoom more!


now you should see it

Here it is!


it just looks like an human eye in the sky

Yes, I found an eye in the sky, is it a coincidence or some kind of sign?

Please leave your feedback and ideas about that, just curious!

Device: Nikon D3200
Lens: VR 18-55 mm f/3.5-5 5.6G
Focal lenght: 32mm
Focus mode: manual
Basic Editing: Nikon View Nx2


Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license (Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International) - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/
If you like my artworks you can visit my website

If you can not see "the eye" visit this page you will find it and a link to this post!


Please feel free to check my other posts on steemit and follow me @lordemau. Thanks

Sort:  

ROFL. This is a pretty hilarious comment.

I too didn't see an eye in the picture.. Still a neat scene though.

Try again @klye! (;

Yeah sorry I'm still searching o.O

Sorry but is finished, because Nikon took it all @bitmap! :)

You make me cry )=

I do not see the eye but it is a gorgeous photo nonetheless lol

Nice. I like the softer version too. The eye does look like the all seeing eye.

Me too like the softer version, but i saw "the eye" after to edition when i had put more contrast. (;

Definitely looks like an eye!

There is also a chin. And a scapula. What a mistery.

Impossible understand your comment, because don't have a sense @fernando-sanz. ):

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67653.09
ETH 3789.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50