Medieval Tower - Colorful Photo Series - Italy - Original Photos

in #photography7 years ago

I' d like show you the colorful photos series that i took in the same day of the first post. The place is the same, but the photos are not, because in the first post i used the monocromatic mode, in this post i used the colorful mode The difference i don't know to say (off to the colors) for you. Your opinions will are welcome! Thank you.

Device: Nikon D3200

Note - Pictures are under the Creative Commons license Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International

To certify my authorship this post and others, please visit the steemit page in my website.

Thanks so much and follow me!!! @lordemau (;

Sort:  

What was the point of the building in the middle there? Just a cool place in the middle of a pool?

i don't know. I found this place without any information. Sorry! );

Always so much to see in Italy!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

It's true. I ever find the amazing places in Italy! Thanks ! (;

Thank you for posting @lordemau.

Lovely work....photographs.....colours....very nice.

Thanks so much dear! I adored your words ! (;

@lordemau nice shots I want your camera :D

Thanks so much @englishtchrivy! ! You want my cam?... why not?! I adore your coments! (;

@lordemau I'd like to have one :)
someday .. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34