Shoot Out At The Chicken Ranch: Week 4 - A Local Old Building

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The challenge from @warpedweaver this week was an old buildling in the area. There are lots to pick from, and I have already featured several in my posts so I went for this one that is sort of hidden away in plain sight.

I had to use my cell phone for this one as we forgot to put the memory chip in the good camera before heading out today! I think this is an old schoolhouse, it is right behind our local market in Indian Valley, The Alpine. Most people driving by on the highway never even see it back there.

20180216_142046.jpg

The rules are this: You vote for who ever you think got the best picture of an old building for this challenge. At the end of the week, we give half the SBD payout to the cause of our choice. I am playing for @abbijulie who is in need of a wheelchair accessible van. I have just transferred 0.18 SBD to her account from last weeks round! (Please check either of our wallets to verify!)

Here is @fishyculture's link:
https://steemit.com/photography/@fishyculture/shoot-out-at-the-chicken-ranch-4-indian-valley-community-church-where-devils-go-to-pray

Here is @warpedweaver's link:
https://steemit.com/homesteading/@warpedweaver/shoot-out-at-the-chicken-ranch-act-4

Thanks for playing!

thealliance_enginewitty_youarehope.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51